Faculty of Business Students’ Community – 2017/18

SLIIT Business School Student Community (FBSC) is formed under the main student body, The Student Interactive Society (SIS) of SLIIT, incorporating the undergraduates of the Business Management streams. The vision of the FBSC for the year 2017 is to make the students collectively engage in core-curricular activities and extra- curricular activities of SLIIT. The committee act as the student representative, who will facilitate the necessary programs along with management of SLIIT Business School.

Faculty of Business Students Community

Mr. K.H. Likshan Chamara – President
Ms. Prabhashi Vindya Ranasinghe – Secretary
Mr. Isuru Anjana Mendis – Vice President
Ms. Nadee Nilupuli Hettiarachchi – Treasurer
Ms. Vihangi Wijedasa – Assistant Secretary
Ms. Sanduni Dumalka – Assistant Treasurer
Mr. Yomal Rangika – Editor
Mr. Thusara Thilanga Wijesuriya – Committee Member
Ms. Anne Tanya Mendis – Committee Member
Mr. W.A. Ashain Charuka – Committee Member
Mr. N.I. Kodippili – Committee Member
Mr. S.E.S.A.M Sahan Sachintha – Committee Member
Ms. Shalini S. Jayasuriya – Committee Member
Ms. Randinithi Bnadaranayake – Committee Member
Ms. Malki Wijayanayaka – Committee Member
Mr. E.J.U. Pathum Jayasuriya – Committee Member